Selo Digital: Tchaikovsky
2 Apr 2018
Conductor: Isaac Karabtchevsky
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Tchaikovsky: Concerto nº 1 para Piano em Si bemol menor, Op.23 N/A
I - Allegro non troppo e molto majestoso (20:47) N/A
II - Andantino símplice (6:53) N/A
III - Allegro com fuoco (7:35) N/A
Tchaikovsky: Sinfonia nº 5 em mi menor, Op.64 N/A
I - Andante. Allegro com anima (15:13) N/A
II - Andante cantabile, com alcuna licenza (13:52) N/A
III - Valse - Allegro moderato (5:47) N/A
IV - Finale - Andante maestoso. Allegro vivace (alla breve) (13:17) N/A
Who's Listening?
mattbrown Apple Support Phone Number is here to help. Contact Apple Support Number by phone for iPhone, iPad, Mac, and more. Call +18338005666 read more
sofiyashah Great post, just what I was looking for and I am looking forward to reading your other posts soon | | | read more
Losa Super excitement World-class provocations read more