American Originals: Bernstein Conducts Ives & Blitzstein
25 May 2018
Conductor: Leonard Bernstein
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Ives: New England Holidays N/A
Composer: Charles Ives
Conductor: Leonard Bernstein
Introduction (2:20) N/A
Holidays Symphony (41:53) N/A
Announcements/Mid-break (2:53) N/A
Blitzstein: The Airborne Symphony N/A
The Airborne Symphony (1:02:08) N/A
Closing Remarks & Credits (2:54) N/A
Who's Listening?
thutrangctp Your posts has very useful for me. I'll save it to reference. read more
sofiyashah Great post, just what I was looking for and I am looking forward to reading your other posts soon | | | read more
yeoyeo I got what you mean. Noted read more