Bernstein Centenary, Part 1: The Mahler Revival
3 Aug 2018
Conductor: Leonard Bernstein
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Mahler: Symphony no 4 in G major N/A
Composer: Gustav Mahler
Credits and Introduction to Symphony No. 4 (7:07) N/A
I - Bedächtig, Nicht eilen; Recht gemächlich (Haupttempo) (16:51) N/A
II - In gemächlicher Bewegung, Ohne hast (9:08) N/A
III - Ruhevoll (Poco adagio) (20:30) N/A
IV - Sehr behaglich (8:27) N/A
Mahler: Adagio from Symphony No. 10 N/A
Composer: Gustav Mahler
Conductor: Leonard Bernstein
Introduction to Symphony No. 10 (1:17) N/A
I - Adagio (26:23) N/A
Closing and Credits (2:24) N/A
Who's Listening?
davvy12C2 Lincoln Center's Mostly Mozart Festival celebrates 50 years of memorable moments in classical music with both a look back and a look ahead - read more
maitrishah1 This is a very helpful and informative post and there is no doubt about it ... thanks for publishing this great post read more
yeoyeo what a good site! read more