Boulez, Bernstein and Mitropoulos conduct Berg and Janácek
19 Oct 2018
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Berg: Lyric Suite for String Orchestra N/A
Composer: Alban Berg
Conductor: Pierre Boulez
Credits and Introduction (1:47) N/A
I - Andante amoroso (5:36) N/A
II - Allegro misterioso (3:29) N/A
III - Adagio appassionato (5:55) N/A
Berg: Concerto for Violin N/A
Composer: Alban Berg
Artist: Isaac Stern
Conductor: Leonard Bernstein
Introduction to Berg's Violin Concerto (2:58) N/A
I - Andante - Allegretto (10:16) N/A
II - Allegro - Adagio (15:05) N/A
End Part I (0:51) N/A
Berg: Wozzeck, Op. 7 N/A
Introduction to Berg's Wozzeck (1:35) N/A
III - Act III (22:12) N/A
Janacek: Glagolitic Mass N/A
Introduction to Janácek (1:02) N/A
Glagolitic Mass (40:49) N/A
Closing and Credits (1:55) N/A
Who's Listening?
maitrishah1 This is a very helpful and informative post and there is no doubt about it ... thanks for publishing this great post read more
cdl-jobs I love music. Bernstein is my favorite. I use and to find new cdl jobs. read more
thutrangctp I have too insipid and tedious, but that's my personality. It's hard to change read more