"Family Connections"
2 Nov 2018
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Hindemith: Concerto for Violin N/A
Composer: Paul Hindemith
Conductor: Zubin Mehta
Opening, Introduction to Hindemith (2:26) N/A
I - Mässig bewegte Halbe (9:05) N/A
II - Langsam (10:02) N/A
III - Lebhaft (9:55) N/A
Paulus: Concerto for Violin and Cello
Introduction and excerpt (1:46) N/A
Beethoven: Concerto for Piano, Violin and Cello in C major, Op. 56 "Triple Concerto" N/A
Introduction to Beethoven (1:01) N/A
I - Allegro (15:47) N/A
II - Largo (4:16) N/A
III - Rondo alla polacca (12:43) N/A
End Part 1 (0:39) N/A
Corigliano: Concerto for Clarinet N/A
Introduction (1:19) N/A
Concerto for Clarinet (26:24) N/A
Vivaldi: Concerto per molti strumenti RV558 (rev. Alfredo Casella) N/A
Introduction to Vivaldi (0:20) N/A
I - Allegro molto (5:48) N/A
II - Andante molto (2:12) N/A
III - Allegro (2:51) N/A
Closing and Credits (1:52) N/A
Promo 19-07 (0:30) N/A
Who's Listening?
maitrishah1 This is a very helpful and informative post and there is no doubt about it ... thanks for publishing this great post read more
abrahamlincoln Thanks for sharing these useful information! If you just get started to Hotmail, click Hotmail login ( to create new account. read more
suxuh read more