The Little Death: Vol. 1
17 Dec 2018
Presenter: Prototype Festival
Artist: Matt Marks
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Marks: The Little Death: Vol. 1 N/A
Composer: Matt Marks
Artist: Matt Marks
Penetration Overture (5:09) N/A
OMG I'm Shot (7:32) N/A
I don't Have Any FUn (3:28) N/A
Dear (4:32) N/A
Come Boy (2:24) N/A
He Touched Me (4:42) N/A
Kinda (Go To Sleep) (4:18) N/A
I Like Stuff (4:34) N/A
Jesus Loves You (5:01) N/A
Sing (2:35) N/A
And You Know Jesus (6:02) N/A
Who's Listening?
maitrishah3 Interesting read, very well written article. That would be the end of the long weekend for me. ||| ||| read more