" that all awaken for joy" - Gilbert and Bernstein Conduct Mahler
21 Dec 2018
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Mahler: Symphony no 1 in D major "Titan" N/A
Composer: Gustav Mahler
Conductor: Alan Gilbert
Opening and Introduction to Mahler (6:29) N/A
I - Langsam, schleppend; Immer sehr gemächlich (13:17) N/A
II - Kräftig bewegt, doch nicht zu schnell (7:37) N/A
III - Feierlich und gemessen, ohne zu schleppen (11:28) N/A
IV - Stürmisch bewegt - Energisch (19:42) N/A
End Part One (0:24) N/A
Mahler: Symphony no 4 in G major N/A
Introduction to Mahler's Fourth Symphony (1:25) N/A
I - Bedächtig, Nicht eilen; Recht gemächlich (Haupttempo) (16:51) N/A
II - In gemächlicher Bewegung, Ohne hast (9:06) N/A
III - Ruhevoll (Poco adagio) (20:30) N/A
IV - Sehr behaglich (8:29) N/A
Closing and Credits (3:05) N/A
Who's Listening?
Favorited By
mailapps Then in the search bar, type the web address of official survey site read more
maitrishah3 Interesting read, very well written article. That would be the end of the long weekend for me. ||| ||| read more
imaran786 read more