Jaap van Zweden Conducts Britten and Shostakovich
22 Feb 2019
Conductor: Jaap van Zweden
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Britten: Concerto for Violin in D minor, Op. 15 N/A
Opening and Introduction to Britten (3:01) N/A
I - Moderato con moto (10:32) N/A
II - Vivace (9:26) N/A
III - Passacaglia (16:10) N/A
Shostakovich: Symphony no 7 in C major, Op. 60 "Leningrad" N/A
Back-Announce and Introduction to Shostakovich (2:38) N/A
Allegretto (26:54) N/A
Moderato (poco allegretto) (10:57) N/A
Adagio (17:24) N/A
Allegro non troppo (18:55) N/A
Closing and Credits (2:28) N/A
Who's Listening?
haileylandon I heard about this news in many articles. Recently I have read an article in | | | | http://topvideodo... read more