Bernstein and Masur Conduct Shostakovich
22 Mar 2019
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Shostakovich: Symphony No. 6 in B minor, Op. 54 N/A
Opening and Introduction (2:55) N/A
I - Largo (18:59) N/A
II - Allegro (7:29) N/A
III - Presto (7:00) N/A
Shostakovich: Concerto for Piano no 2 in F major, Op. 102 N/A
Back-announce and Introduction to Piano Concerto No. 2 (2:19) N/A
I - Allegro (7:10) N/A
II - Andante (6:46) N/A
III - Allegro (5:25) N/A
Shostakovich: Symphony no 14 in G minor, Op. 135 N/A
Back-announce and Introduction to Symphony No. 14 (2:32) N/A
I - De profundis (5:21) N/A
II - Malagueña (2:53) N/A
III - Lorelei (7:40) N/A
IV - The Suicide (7:16) N/A
V - On Watch (Les Attentives I) (3:12) N/A
VI - Madam, Look! (Les Attentives II) (2:09) N/A
VII - In the Santé Jail (9:36) N/A
VIII - The Zaporozhian Cossacks' Answer to the Sultan of Constantinople (2:14) N/A
IX - O Delvig, Delvig! (4:56) N/A
X - Der Tod des Dichters (5:22) N/A
XI - Schlußstück (1:12) N/A
Closing and Credits (1:52) N/A
Who's Listening?
haileylandon I have truly enjoyed reading your own points of view and I agree with you for the most part. For more information | | | http://realgift... read more
Jennit Thank you for sharing the information about Bernstein and Masur Conduct Shostakovich. From this post, you will get a lot of information. Could you please share some more valuable information related to this topic. read more
wanna007 awesome artists and expanding my music taste read more