Bartók, Tchaikovsky, and William Grant Still
29 Mar 2019
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Bartók: Concerto for Piano no 3, Sz 119/BB 127 N/A
Opening and Introduction to Bartók (4:07) N/A
I - Allegretto (7:43) N/A
II - Adagio religioso (10:38) N/A
III - Allegro vivace (7:22) N/A
Still: Old California N/A
Back-announce and Introduction to William Grant Still (1:26) N/A
Old California (8:38) N/A
Tchaikovsky: Symphony no 6 in B minor, Op. 74 "Pathétique" N/A
Conductor: Alan Gilbert
Back-announce and Introduction to Tchaikovsky (1:49) N/A
I - Adagio - Allegro non troppo (18:38) N/A
II - Allegro con grazia (7:43) N/A
III - Allegro molto vivace (9:21) N/A
IV - Finale: Adagio lamentoso - Andante (10:08) N/A
Closing and Credits (2:02) N/A
Who's Listening?
haileylandon I have truly enjoyed reading your own points of view and I agree with you for the most part. For more information | | | http://realgift... read more
yeoyeo I need to know more read more