Jaap van Zweden conducts Stravinsky, Debussy, and Beethoven
26 Apr 2019
Conductor: Jaap van Zweden
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Debussy: La mer N/A
Composer: Claude Debussy
Conductor: Jaap van Zweden
Opening and Introduction to Debussy (1:56) N/A
I - De l'aube à midi sur la mer (9:14) N/A
II - Jeux de vagues (7:12) N/A
III - Dialogue du vent et de la mer (8:52) N/A
Stravinsky: Le sacre du printemps N/A
Composer: Igor Stravinsky
Conductor: Jaap van Zweden
Back-announce and Introduction to Stravinsky (1:12) N/A
Le sacre du printemps - Part One (16:37) N/A
Le sacre du printemps - Part Two (17:58) N/A
Beethoven: Symphony no 7 in A major, Op. 92 N/A
End Part One and Introduction to Beethoven (0:50) N/A
I - Poco sostenuto - Vivace (13:56) N/A
II - Allegretto (7:45) N/A
III - Presto - Assai meno presto (8:25) N/A
IV - Allegro con brio (8:25) N/A
Closing and Credits (2:14) N/A
Who's Listening?
nathanwill55 Thanks for sharing such as valuable content! read more
ledtv3169 that was really a nice content keep this up. read more
haileylandon Thanks for this informative content. It’s really good. Actually, I want to share some thoughts and reviews | | | http://realgiftcardgen... read more