Phoenix Symphony - May 18, 2020: Muñoz / Hadelich / Lutoslawski, Beethoven
22 May 2020
Presenter: Phoenix Symphony
Ensemble: Phoenix Symphony
Conductor: Tito Muñoz
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Lutoslawski: Concerto for Orchestra N/A
Billboard / Opening... (6:14) N/A
EXCERPT of Concerto for Orchestra (1:05) N/A
Beethoven: Concerto for Violin in D major, Op. 61 N/A
Intro / Interview w/Augustin Hadelich & Tito Muñoz (5:41) N/A
I - Allegro ma non troppo (24:39) N/A
II - Larghetto (9:51) N/A
III - Rondo: Allegro (10:09) N/A
ENCORE: Tarrega's Recuerdos de Alhambra (4:38) N/A
Central Sound: *ONLINE EXCLUSIVE* Interview with Augustin Hadelich and Tito Muñoz
FULL Interview w/Augustin Hadelich & Tito Muñoz (23:53) N/A
Who's Listening?
jackyjj nice read more