Nielsen -- Shifrin
20 Jan 2021
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Nielsen: Humoresque-Bagatelles (6), FS 22/Op. 11 N/A
I - Goddag! Goddag! (Hello! Hello!) (0:51) N/A
II - Snurretoppen (The Spinning Top) (0:59) N/A
III - En Lille Langsom Vals (A Short Slow Waltz) (1:49) N/A
IV - Spraellemanden (The Jumping Jack) (0:54) N/A
V - Dukke-Marsch (The Dolls’ March) (1:13) N/A
VI - Spillevaerket (The Musical Clock) (1:00) N/A
Nielsen: Fantasy for Clarinet and Piano, FS 3h
Fantasy for Clarinet and Piano, FS 3h (4:48) N/A
Nielsen: Fantasy Pieces for Oboe and Piano N/A
I - Andante con duolo (3:43) N/A
II - Allegretto scherzando (2:47) N/A
Who's Listening?