Tag this photo

Help others find and enjoy this photo by tagging it.

"Life and Times of Beethoven", Saint Louis Symphony Orchestra (2013) Added by unknown on 5 Feb 2014
(click to resize)
Michael Boudewyns as Professor Nigel Taproot & Maestro Steven Jarvi. Saint Louis Symphony Orchestra (October 2013)
Tag Content
Click fields to tag this Photo
Tagging makes it easy for you and others to find your content on InstantEncore.
Current tags
Work: Beethoven: Symphony no 5 in C minor, Op. 67
I - Allegro con brio
II - Andante con moto
III - Allegro
IV - Allegro
Conductor: Steven Jarvi
Instrument: Narrator
Form/Genre: Symphony
Period: Romantic