Tag this photo

Help others find and enjoy this photo by tagging it.

Ranjbaran Violin Concerto Added by curtis on 28 Oct 2009
(click to resize)
Elissa Lee Koljonen and JoAnn Falletta with the Curtis Symphony Orchestra
Date taken: 27 Oct 2009
Tag Content
Click fields to tag this Photo
Tagging makes it easy for you and others to find your content on InstantEncore.
Current tags
Work: Ranjbaran: Concerto for Violin
Composer: Behzad Ranjbaran
Conductor: JoAnn Falletta
Instrument: Violin
Form/Genre: Concerto
Period: 20th Century ; 21st Century