Tag this photo

Help others find and enjoy this photo by tagging it.

RitzChamberPlayers Added by jorgeapena on 26 May 2010
(click to resize)
Tag Content
Click fields to tag this Photo
Tagging makes it easy for you and others to find your content on InstantEncore.
Current tags
Work: Brahms: Quartet No. 1 in G minor for Piano and Strings, Op. 25
I - Allegro
II - Intermezzo: Allegro, ma non troppo - Trio: Animato
III - Andante con moto
IV - Rondo alla zingarese: Presto
Work: Halvorsen: Passacaglia and Sarabande with Variations in G minor after Handel
Instrument: Piano ; Violin ; Viola
Form/Genre: Quartet
Period: Romantic
Festival: St. Augustine Music Festival