InstantEncore
Concert Calendar
1 - 20 of 42  | 123
Saturday, 19 Feb 2011 - 7:30 PM
Independence Seaport Museum
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Friday, 12 Nov 2010 - 7:00 PM
Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Sunday, 7 Nov 2010 - 3:00 PM
Independence Seaport Museum
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Saturday, 30 Oct 2010 - 8:00 PM
Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Monday, 25 Oct 2010 - 8:00 PM
Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Friday, 22 Oct 2010 - 8:00 PM
Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Saturday, 16 Oct 2010 - 8:00 PM
All Saints Church
New York, New York
Friday, 15 Oct 2010 - 8:00 PM
Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Friday, 15 Oct 2010 - 8:00 PM
Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Friday, 8 Oct 2010 - 8:00 PM
Lincoln Center
New York, New York
Friday, 14 May 2010 - 7:30 PM
Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences
Beverly Hills, California
Saturday, 1 May 2010 - 5:00 PM
San Diego State University
San Diego, California
Thursday, 22 Apr 2010 - 3:30 PM
University of San Diego
San Diego, California
Saturday, 17 Apr 2010 - 2:00 PM
Davies Symphony Hall
San Francisco, California
Thursday, 15 Apr 2010 - 2:00 PM
Davies Symphony Hall
San Francisco, California
Saturday, 10 Apr 2010 - 8:00 PM
Davies Symphony Hall
San Francisco, California
Saturday, 13 Feb 2010 - 8:00 PM
Davies Symphony Hall
San Francisco, California
Saturday, 13 Feb 2010 - 8:00 PM
Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, California
Friday, 5 Feb 2010 - 8:00 PM
Skidmore College
Saratoga Springs, New York
Sunday, 31 Jan 2010 - 2:00 PM
St. Brigid Roman Catholic Church
San Diego, California
1 - 20 of 42  | 123
InstantEncore