InstantEncore
Concert Calendar
21 - 40 of 42  | 123
Tuesday, 24 Nov 2009 - 12:30 PM
Old St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church
San Francisco, California
Sunday, 22 Nov 2009 - 3:00 PM
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, California
Sunday, 22 Nov 2009 - 2:00 PM
Davies Symphony Hall
San Francisco, California
Saturday, 21 Nov 2009 - 8:00 PM
Davies Symphony Hall
San Francisco, California
Saturday, 21 Nov 2009 - 8:00 PM
First Presbyterian Church
Berkeley, California
Saturday, 14 Nov 2009 - 8:00 PM
Valley Presbyterian Church
Portola Valley, California
Sunday, 16 Aug 2009 - 8:00 PM
Mission San Juan Bautista
San Juan Bautista, California
Sunday, 16 Aug 2009 - 4:30 PM
Mission San Juan Bautista
San Juan Bautista, California
Saturday, 15 Aug 2009 - 8:00 PM
Santa Cruz Civic Auditorium
Santa Cruz, California
Thursday, 13 Aug 2009 - 6:30 PM
Nestldown
Los Gatos, California
Sunday, 9 Aug 2009 - 8:00 PM
Santa Cruz Civic Auditorium
Santa Cruz, California
Sunday, 9 Aug 2009 - 1:00 PM
Santa Cruz Civic Auditorium
Santa Cruz, California
Saturday, 8 Aug 2009 - 8:00 PM
Santa Cruz Civic Auditorium
Santa Cruz, California
Friday, 7 Aug 2009 - 8:00 PM
Santa Cruz Civic Auditorium
Santa Cruz, California
Sunday, 26 Jul 2009 - 3:00 PM
Cohan Performing Arts Center
San Luis Obispo, California
Saturday, 20 Jun 2009 - 8:00 PM
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, California
Thursday, 18 Jun 2009 - 7:30 PM
Athenaeum Music & Arts Library
San Diego, California
Tuesday, 9 Jun 2009 - 8:00 PM
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, California
Saturday, 30 May 2009 - 7:30 PM
Pepperdine University
Malibu, California
Sunday, 24 May 2009 - 7:30 PM
First Congregational Church
Berkeley, California
21 - 40 of 42  | 123
InstantEncore