0 Ratings
MUZA Rubackyte. Liudwig Van Beethoven's Concert for Piano, Violin and Orchestra (part 1).
Seeded by Classic Music Lover on 12 Sep 2012
Author: sarunas55
MUZA Rubackyte in Liudwig Van Beethoven's concerto for Piano, Violin and Orchestra. "Triple Concerto" in C-major, Op. 56. I Allegro II Largo Together with Michael Ludwig (violin) and Laslo Tenyo (cello). Conductor: Jo Ann Falletta.
Conductor: JoAnn Falletta
Instrument: Piano ; Violin
Period: Classical