0 Ratings
The More Things Change - Ingrid Stölzel
Seeded by ingridstolzel on 7 Dec 2012
Author: Ingrid Stölzel
Premiere performance of "The More Things Change" (2012) for Clarinet, Violin, Cello, Piano and Percussion on Saturday, September 8, 2012 by newEar contemporary chamber ensemble: Tom Aber, clarinet Anne-Marie Brown, violin Lawrence Figg, cello Robert Pherigo, piano Mark Lowry, percussion Steven D. Davis, conductor For more information about newEar: For more information about Ingrid Stölzel:
Composer: Ingrid Stolzel
Conductor: Steven D. Davis
Ensemble: newEar