0 Ratings
Chase/Buechner Play Beethoven - Op. 24, Scherzo & Rondo
Seeded by stephaniechase on 5 Jan 2013
Author: Stephanie Chase
The "Scherzo: Allegro molto" and "Rondo: Allegro ma non troppo" from Beethoven's Sonata in F major for violin and piano, op. 24 ("Spring"), in a live performance by violinist Stephanie Chase and pianist Sara Davis Buechner at the Yamaha Piano Salon in New York.
Artist: Stephanie Chase