0 Ratings
Preview "I believe in Bach, the Father, Beethoven, the Son and Brahms the Holy Ghost of music"
Seeded by nicolasvanpoucke on 16 Mar 2013
Author: Nicolas van Poucke
Saranbande from Bach's Partita No. 6 in E minor. Official Website: Facebook: Twitter: SoundCloud: Big thanks to Bastiaan Kuijt and Guido Tichelman.
Work: Bach: Partita for Keyboard no 6 in E minor, BWV 830
Instrument: Piano
Venue: WestVest90
Form/Genre: Partita
Period: Baroque