0 Ratings
By George...! (arranged by Peter Breiner), Musica Cassovia, Peter Breiner, conductor
Seeded by breiner on 14 Oct 2013
Author: Peter Breiner
Almost a violin concerto consisting of arranged and improvised Gershwin tunes for violin solo and string orchestra
Composer: Peter Breiner
Arranger: Peter Breiner
Conductor: Peter Breiner