0 Ratings
Tchaikovsky: Symphony no. 4, excerpt
Seeded by michaelavagliano on 10 Dec 2013
Author: TarisioConductor
From a performance with the Pleven Philharmonic, June 2012. .
Work: Tchaikovsky: Symphony no 4 in F minor, Op. 36
I - Andante sostenuto - Moderato con anima
Composer: Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Conductor: Michael Avagliano
Period: Romantic