1 Rating
[NYCP] Bach - Violin Concerto No. 2 in E major (Siwoo Kim, violin)
Seeded by siwookim on 13 Dec 2013
Author: NYCPchannel
J.S.BACH / Violin Concerto No. 2 in E major, BWV 1042 - 1. Allegro (00:45) - 2. Adagio (08:22) - 3. Allegro assai (15:00) New York Classical Players Dongmin Kim, conductor Siwoo Kim, violin November 17, 2013 Broadway Presbyterian Church, New York NEW YORK CLASSICAL PLAYERS "Exuberant chamber orchestra!" "Admirably dedicated to bringing free music!" - TIMEOUT NEW YORK - The New York Classical Players (NYCP) is a professional chamber orchestra of highly-gifted young instrumentalists from different cultures committed to bringing free classical repertoire concerts to the public. http://www.NewYorkClassicalPlaye...
Work: Bach: Concerto for Violin no 2 in E major, BWV 1042
Artist: Siwoo Kim
Conductor: Dongmin Kim
Instrument: Violin
Form/Genre: Concerto
Period: Baroque