0 Ratings
Uninvited Thoughts
Seeded by edwardsimon on 13 Oct 2016
Author: Edward Simon
House of Numbers Movement 1, Uninvited Thoughts Composed by Edward Simon Performed at Dalton Center, Western Michigan University, on September 11, 2016 . Afinidad: Edward Simon - piano David Binney - alto saxophone Scott Colley - bass Brian Blade - drums Imani Winds: Valerie Coleman, flute Toyin Spellman Diaz, oboe Mark Dover, clarinet Monica Ellis, bassoon Jeff Scott, french horn House of Numbers, by Edward Simon, was created with support from Chamber Music America’s 2014 New Jazz Works: Commissioning and Ensemble Development program funded through the generosity of the Doris Duke Charitable Foundation.
Composer: Edward Simon