0 Ratings
ASU Symphony/Steven Moeckel/Tito Munoz: Beethoven's Violin Concerto in D Major, Mvt. 2 & 3
Seeded by classicalazpbs on 28 Oct 2016
Author: Classical Arizona PBS
Beethoven: Violin Concerto in D Major, 0:00 II. Larghetto 9:57:01 III. Rondo, Allegro Performed by the ASU Symphony Orchestra Steven Moeckel, violin soloist Tito Munoz, conductor Performed on April 27, 2016 at ASU's Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, Arizona Listen to these and other performances on "ASU in Concert": Thursday at 7pm on 89.5 KBAQ-FM Phoenix / Classical Arizona PBS DTV 8.4 Anytime via the "Classical Arizona PBS" mobile app
Work: Beethoven: Concerto for Violin in D major, Op. 61
II - Larghetto
III - Rondo: Allegro
Conductor: Tito Muñoz
Miscellaneous: Central Sound
Instrument: Violin
Period: Romantic