0 Ratings
Larysa Kuzmenko concerto for violin/piano (excerpts) Christina Petrowska Quilico, Marc Djokic
Seeded by sinfoniatoronto on 17 Dec 2019
Author: Christina Petrowska Quilico
Larysa Kuzmenko wrote this duo concerto for Christina Petrowska Quilico, piano and Marc Djokic, violin. The world premiere was with the Sinfonia Toronto, Nurhan Arman, conductor at a sold-out concert at the Glenn Gould Studio in Toronto on November 8, 2019. These are excerpts from the 2nd and 3rd movements.
Conductor: Nurhan Arman
Ensemble: Sinfonia Toronto
Instrument: Piano ; Violin