0 Ratings
PALESTRINA Over de sensi e priva (madrigal in 4 parts) - New Trinity Baroque, dir. Predrag Gosta
Seeded by newtrinitybaroque on 6 Nov 2020
Author: New Trinity Baroque
This is the performance of Giovanni Pierluigi da Palestrina's madrigal "Over de sensi e priva" from "Il Primo Libro de' Madrigali a quattro voci" (the First Book of Madrigals for 4 voices). Played by New Trinity Baroque on period instruments. The musicians are Christi Park (baroque violin), David Brutti (cornetto), Ana Torbica (baroque viola), Srdjan Stanic (viola da gamba), as well as Darko Karajic (chitarrone) and Predrag Gosta (chamber organ and direction). Performed at the Church of St. Peter in Belgrade, Serbia, on 27 September 2020 during the 15th international Belgrade Early Music Festival. Thank you for visiting our channel. Don't forget to like this video, as well as to subscribe. Your support will enable us to continue providing quality content in the future. HOW ELSE TO REACH US ----------------------------------------------------- ? INSTAGRAM: ? FACEBOOK: ? WEBSITE: ? EMAIL FOR
Conductor: Predrag Gosta
Presenter: Early Music Network