0 Ratings
Beethoven: Symphony No. 1 in C Major, Op. 21 4th mvt.
Seeded by ensemble212 on 30 Dec 2020
Author: Ensemble 212
Conductor & Artistic Director Yoon Jae Lee and Ensemble 212 perform the exhilarating Finale from Beethoven's First Symphony.
Work: Beethoven: Symphony no 1 in C major, Op. 21
IV - Adagio - Allegro molto e vivace
Conductor: Yoon Jae Lee
Ensemble: Ensemble 212
Presenter: Ensemble 212
Form/Genre: Symphony
Period: Romantic