0 Ratings
Music Movement Break with Eastlyn -Paquita Variation No. 6
Seeded by arizonaopera on 20 Apr 2021
Author: Arizona Opera
Arizona Opera and Ballet Arizona are proud to present Music Movement Breaks, a FREE digitally interactive tool that encourages your students to get up, dance, and have fun while learning important rhythm, listening, and movement skills. Whether used as a tool to teach important state standards, or just to take a break from virtual, hybrid, or in-person learning, these Music Movement Breaks are sure to get your students moving and dancing! "PAQUITA: VARIATION 6: ANDANTE" By: Ludwig Minkus Performed By: Anna Takova-Baynova, Valentina Raicheva, Sofia National Opera Orchestra, Boris Spassov Courtesy of Naxos of America, Inc. "SWAN LAKE, OP. 20A: ACT IV: BY THE LAKE: DANCE OF THE CYGNETS" By: Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky Performed By: Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra, Ondrej Lenard Courtesy of Naxos of America, Inc.
Ensemble: Arizona Opera