0 Ratings
Amirov's Six Pieces for Flute & Piccolo: "Lullaby"
Seeded by pacificsymphony on 27 Apr 2021
Author: Pacific Symphony
Piccolo & flutist with the Symphony Cindy Ellis performs another excerpt of Fikret Amirov's "Six Pieces for Flute & Piano," a movement entitled "Lullaby." Jung-A Lee, longtime artistic partner & pianist, joins Cindy for this whistful, beautifully sleepy piece.
Ensemble: Pacific Symphony