0 Ratings
Rubinstein - Saint-Saens's Piano Concerto #2 Pt 4-4
Seeded by steven on 8 Oct 2009
Author: richardcltay
Part 4 of 4. Arthur Rubinstein plays Piano Concerto #2 in G minor Op. 22 by Saint-Saens with the London Symphony Orchestra conducted by Andre Previn. Mvt. III. Presto
Work: Saint-Saëns: Concerto for Piano no 2 in G minor, Op. 22
III - Presto
Instrument: Piano
Form/Genre: Concerto
Period: Romantic