0 Ratings
Sonata in D Minor, Opus 108
Seeded by stephaniechase on 19 Nov 2009
Author: Johannes Brahms
Stephanie Chase has arranged the Violin Sonata in D Minor by Johannes Brahms for string quintet. She is joined in this performance of the first movement (Allegro) by Harumi Rhodes, violin; Hsin-Yun Huang, viola; James Wilson, cello; and Kurt Muroki, double bass.
Composer: Johannes Brahms
Arranger: Stephanie Chase
Instrument: Violin ; Viola ; Cello ; Double Bass
Period: Romantic