0 Ratings
Prokofiev - Paavo Järvi -Toradze - Piano Concerto No.3 Mvt.3
Seeded by markdoner on 11 Jun 2008
Author: imoimo19891010
Alexander Toradze is soloist with the NHK Symphony Orchestra conducted by Paavo Järvi. NHK Hall, Tokyo, 2005.
Work: Prokofiev: Concerto for Piano no 3 in C major, Op. 26
III - Allegro ma non troppo
Composer: Sergei Prokofiev
Conductor: Paavo Järvi
Instrument: Piano
Venue: NHK Hall
Form/Genre: Concerto
Period: 20th Century