0 Ratings
Shostakovich Violin Concerto No.1 Mvt.1 - Sayaka Shoji (2/5)
Seeded by markdoner on 12 Jun 2008
Author: imoimo19891010
I am sorry, there is no second movement. At that time, she was in her teens. Sayaka Shoji is soloist with the NHK Symphony Orchestra conducted by Charles Dutoit. Suntory Hall, Tokyo, 2002.
Work: Shostakovich: Concerto for Violin no 1 in A minor, Op. 99 (revision of Op. 77)
I - Nocturne: Moderato
Conductor: Charles Dutoit
Instrument: Violin
Venue: Suntory Hall
Form/Genre: Concerto
Period: 20th Century