1 Rating
Thomas Adès | Catch, Op. 4 (1991)
Seeded by Hui Wu on 26 Aug 2010
Author: hanbin56
Yellow Barn Music Festival August 6, 2010 Thomas Adès | Catch, Op. 4 (1991) Alan Kay, clarinet Tessa Lark, violin Michael Kannen, cello Hui Wu, piano *note: couldn't catch the very beginning of the piece, but enjoy!
Work: Adès: Catch, Op. 4
Composer: Thomas Adès
Instrument: Clarinet ; Piano ; Violin ; Cello
Period: 20th Century