0 Ratings
West Covina Symphony Orchestra and Mary Au perform Brahms Piano Concerto 2, movement 2
Seeded by westcovinasymphony on 12 Jan 2011
Author: sylvialeemann
This West Covina Symphony Orchestra performance took place on January 9, 2011 at Citrus College in Glendora, CA. Dr. Sylvia Lee Mann, Music Director and Conductor.
Composer: Johannes Brahms
Artist: Mary Au
Conductor: Sylvia Lee Mann