0 Ratings
Shostakovich - Symphony No. 10 - 2nd movement - BBC Proms 2010 - Australian Youth Orchestra
Seeded by bmpercussion on 12 Feb 2011
Author: bmpercussion
Excerpt from the performance of Shostakovich's 10th Symphony by the Australian Youth Orchestra at the 2010 BBC Proms. Conducted by Sir Mark Elder Second Movement.
Work: Shostakovich: Symphony no 10 in E minor, Op. 93
II - Allegro
Conductor: Sir Mark Elder
Form/Genre: Symphony
Period: 20th Century
Festival: BBC Proms