0 Ratings
Eastern Connecticut Symphony Orchestra & Chorus, Mahler 2 Invitation
Seeded by Unknown on 11 Apr 2011
Author: markbone1
Musicians of the ECSO invite you to their April 30, 2011 performance of Gustav Mahler's, Symphony No. 2.
Work: Mahler: Symphony no 2 in C minor "Resurrection"
Composer: Gustav Mahler
Form/Genre: Symphony
Period: Romantic