0 Ratings
Bruch Violin Concerto, III. Finale, Allegro Energico
Seeded by brihong on 30 May 2011
Author: battleblades
Please comment ! (Even though it's really bad). Brian Hong (me) performs the finale of Bruch's Violin Concerto No. 1 in G minor, Op. 26 at the finals of the Duquesne University Young Artist's Concerto Competition, accompanied by the Duquesne University Symphony Orchestra, conducted by Jeff Turner. I was really really nervous, and I did not have a good performance. Lots of missed notes. But please enjoy!
Composer: Max Bruch
Artist: Brian Hong