0 Ratings
Sarah Chang: Mendelssohn Violin Concerto Mvt.1 Part2
Seeded by margotat on 1 Sep 2008
Author: pppsssssssss
Mendelssohn Violin Concerto Movement 1 Allegro, molto appassionato: Part 2 OF 2 SARAH CHANG, NEW YORK PHILHARMONIC & KURT MASUR - AVERY FISHER HALL 1995 MOVEMENT 2 HERE: ***SPECIAL THANKS TO YOUTUBE USER belgradegeneve FOR THE VIDEOS!***
Work: Mendelssohn: Concerto for Violin in E minor, Op. 64
Composer: Felix Mendelssohn
Conductor: Kurt Masur
Instrument: Violin
Form/Genre: Concerto
Period: Romantic