0 Ratings
Inside In Tchaikovsky's Fifth
Seeded by pacificsymphony on 23 Dec 2011
Author: PacificSymphonyOrg
Pacific Symphony's Music Director Carl St.Clair discusses what it means to be inside the music and have the music inside you as you experience Tchaikovsky's Fifth Symphony this January.
Work: Tchaikovsky: Symphony no 5 in E minor, Op. 64
Work: Chopin: Concerto for Piano no 2 in F minor, B 43/Op. 21
Work: Golijov: Sidereus
Conductor: Carl St.Clair
Ensemble: Pacific Symphony
Instrument: Piano
Form/Genre: Concerto ; Symphony
Period: 21st Century ; Romantic