0 Ratings
Mozart: Sinfonia Concertante (mvt.2) Chieh-Fan Yiu
Seeded by chiehfanyiu on 16 Jan 2012
Author: YiurMusic
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Sinfonia concertante in E flat major, K. 364 (320d) II. Andante Ji-Young Yun, violin Chieh-Fan Yiu, viola Yi-Fang Huang, piano This was a segment from our dress rehearsal of a very last minute competition, after literally less than 2 weeks of learning the entire piece from scratch :p
Work: Mozart: Sinfonia concertante for Violin and Viola in E flat major, K 364 (320d)
II - Andante
Instrument: Piano ; Violin ; Viola
Period: Classical