InstantEncore
Concerts
Sunday, 10 Apr 2011 - 3:00 PM
The Woman's Club of South Pasadena
South Pasadena, California
Sunday, 10 Apr 2011 - 2:00 PM
Carnegie Museum and Library
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Saturday, 9 Apr 2011 - 7:30 PM
The Woman's Club of South Pasadena
South Pasadena, California
Friday, 8 Apr 2011 - 8:00 PM
Carnegie Museum and Library
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Wednesday, 23 Mar 2011 - 7:30 PM
Vienna Volksoper
Vienna, Austria
Sunday, 20 Mar 2011 - 4:30 PM
Vienna Volksoper
Vienna, Austria
Thursday, 17 Mar 2011 - 7:30 PM
Vienna Volksoper
Vienna, Austria
Thursday, 10 Mar 2011 - 7:30 PM
Vienna Volksoper
Vienna, Austria
Sunday, 6 Mar 2011 - 4:30 PM
Vienna Volksoper
Vienna, Austria
Saturday, 5 Mar 2011 - 8:00 PM
Gateway Christian Church
Los Angeles, California
Saturday, 5 Mar 2011 - 8:00 PM
Church of the Nazarene
Venice, Florida
Saturday, 5 Mar 2011 - 4:00 PM
Church of the Nazarene
Venice, Florida
Friday, 4 Mar 2011 - 8:00 PM
Church of the Nazarene
Venice, Florida
Tuesday, 1 Mar 2011 - 7:30 PM
Vienna Volksoper
Vienna, Austria
Sunday, 27 Feb 2011 - 3:00 PM
Oklahoma City University
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Saturday, 26 Feb 2011 - 8:00 PM
Oklahoma City University
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Saturday, 26 Feb 2011 - 7:00 PM
Vienna Volksoper
Vienna, Austria
Friday, 25 Feb 2011 - 8:00 PM
Oklahoma City University
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Friday, 18 Feb 2011 - 7:00 PM
Mariinsky Theatre
St. Petersburg, Russia
Saturday, 12 Feb 2011 - 8:00 PM
Indiana University
Bloomington, Indiana
41 - 60 of 80  | 1234
InstantEncore