InstantEncore
Concerts
Thursday, 17 Nov 2011 - 6:00 PM
The Music Gallery
Clearwater, Florida
Wednesday, 26 Oct 2011 - 8:00 PM
New England Conservatory
Boston, Massachusetts
Thursday, 13 Oct 2011 - 11:00 AM
Hilbert Circle Theatre
Indianapolis, Indiana
Saturday, 8 Oct 2011 - 7:30 PM
Fairfield Halls
Croydon, England
Friday, 7 Oct 2011 - 7:30 PM
St. John's, Smith Square
London, England
Friday, 26 Aug 2011 - 10:00 PM
Lucerne Theater
Lucerne, Switzerland
Sunday, 21 Aug 2011 - 6:30 PM
KKL Luzern
Lucerne, Switzerland
Sunday, 21 Aug 2011 - 3:00 PM
The East 13th St. Theater
New York, New York
Friday, 19 Aug 2011 - 8:00 PM
The East 13th St. Theater
New York, New York
Saturday, 13 Aug 2011 - 8:00 PM
The East 13th St. Theater
New York, New York
Friday, 12 Aug 2011 - 7:30 PM
Tower Theatre
Bend, Oregon
Thursday, 11 Aug 2011 - 8:00 PM
The East 13th St. Theater
New York, New York
Sunday, 31 Jul 2011 - 3:00 PM
Cincinnati Music Hall
Cincinnati, Ohio
Friday, 29 Jul 2011 - 7:30 PM
Cincinnati Music Hall
Cincinnati, Ohio
Wednesday, 27 Jul 2011 - 7:30 PM
Cincinnati Music Hall
Cincinnati, Ohio
Thursday, 9 Jun 2011 - 7:00 PM
Semperoper
Dresden, Germany
Saturday, 28 May 2011 - 7:00 PM
Vienna Volksoper
Vienna, Austria
Sunday, 22 May 2011 - 6:30 PM
Schillertheater
Berlin, Germany
Sunday, 22 May 2011 - 2:00 PM
Carnegie Hall
New York, New York
Saturday, 21 May 2011 - 7:30 PM
McCaw Hall
Seattle, Washington
101 - 120 of 148  | 12345678
InstantEncore