InstantEncore
Concerts
Friday, 10 Apr 2015 - 8:00 PM
Auditorium di Milano Fondazione Cariplo
Milan, Italy
Thursday, 9 Apr 2015 - 8:30 PM
Auditorium di Milano Fondazione Cariplo
Milan, Italy
Saturday, 28 Mar 2015 - 7:30 PM
Owen Sound Collegiate and Vocational Institute
Owen Sound, Ontario
Wednesday, 25 Feb 2015 - 7:30 PM
Royal Festival Hall
London, England
Saturday, 7 Feb 2015 - 8:00 PM
Eastman Theatre
Rochester, New York
Thursday, 5 Feb 2015 - 7:30 PM
Eastman Theatre
Rochester, New York
Saturday, 24 Jan 2015 - 7:30 PM
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Friday, 23 Jan 2015 - 7:30 PM
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Wednesday, 14 Jan 2015 - 12:30 PM
Perot Theatre
Texarkana, Texas
Thursday, 11 Dec 2014 - 8:00 PM
New England Conservatory
Boston, Massachusetts
Sunday, 7 Dec 2014 - 2:30 PM
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Sunday, 7 Dec 2014 - 2:30 PM
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Saturday, 6 Dec 2014 - 7:30 PM
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Saturday, 6 Dec 2014 - 7:30 PM
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Friday, 5 Dec 2014 - 7:30 PM
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Friday, 5 Dec 2014 - 7:30 PM
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Wednesday, 19 Nov 2014 - 7:00 PM
San Francisco State University
San Francisco, California
Sunday, 16 Nov 2014 - 2:30 PM
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, Iowa
Saturday, 15 Nov 2014 - 7:30 PM
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, Iowa
Sunday, 9 Nov 2014 - 2:00 PM
Hilbert Circle Theatre
Indianapolis, Indiana
101 - 120 of 440  | prev 2345678910 next
InstantEncore