InstantEncore
Concerts
Tuesday, 8 Oct 2019 - 7:30 PM
Central United Methodist Church
Kansas City, Missouri
Sunday, 12 May 2019 - 7:30 PM
Zurich Opera House
Zurich, Switzerland
Thursday, 9 May 2019 - 7:30 PM
Zurich Opera House
Zurich, Switzerland
Sunday, 5 May 2019 - 7:30 PM
Zurich Opera House
Zurich, Switzerland
Sunday, 17 Feb 2013 - 2:00 PM
Adrienne Arsht Center
Miami, Florida
Friday, 15 Feb 2013 - 8:00 PM
Adrienne Arsht Center
Miami, Florida
Tuesday, 12 Feb 2013 - 8:00 PM
Adrienne Arsht Center
Miami, Florida
Saturday, 9 Feb 2013 - 7:00 PM
Adrienne Arsht Center
Miami, Florida
Saturday, 26 Jan 2013 - 7:30 PM
University of Missouri, Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri
Wednesday, 1 Dec 2010 - 8:00 PM
University of California, Los Angeles
Los Angeles, California
Tuesday, 23 Feb 2010 - 7:30 PM
Opéra Bastille
Paris, France
Sunday, 21 Feb 2010 - 2:30 PM
Prince Music Theater
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Sunday, 21 Feb 2010 - 2:30 PM
Opéra Bastille
Paris, France
Sunday, 21 Feb 2010 - 2:30 PM
Prince Music Theater
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Saturday, 20 Feb 2010 - 7:30 PM
Prince Music Theater
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Saturday, 20 Feb 2010 - 7:30 PM
Prince Music Theater
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Friday, 19 Feb 2010 - 7:30 PM
Prince Music Theater
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Friday, 19 Feb 2010 - 7:30 PM
Prince Music Theater
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Thursday, 18 Feb 2010 - 7:30 PM
Prince Music Theater
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Thursday, 18 Feb 2010 - 7:30 PM
Opéra Bastille
Paris, France
1 - 20 of 21  | 12
InstantEncore