InstantEncore
Concerts
Friday, 11 May 2018 - 8:00 PM
Granville Arts Center
Garland, Texas
Thursday, 10 May 2018 - 7:30 PM
Arlington Music Hall
Arlington, Texas
Saturday, 17 Mar 2018 - 7:30 PM
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Glasgow, Scotland
Friday, 16 Mar 2018 - 7:30 PM
Usher Hall
Edinburgh, Scotland
Thursday, 15 Mar 2018 - 7:30 PM
Caird Hall
Dundee, Scotland
Sunday, 2 Jul 2017 - 7:30 PM
Shanghai Symphony Hall
New York, New York
Saturday, 29 Apr 2017 - 7:30 PM
Victoria Fine Arts Center
Victoria, Texas
Sunday, 19 Mar 2017 - 7:00 PM
University of California, Los Angeles
Los Angeles, California
Saturday, 18 Mar 2017 - 8:00 PM
Alex Theatre
Glendale, California
Sunday, 26 Feb 2017 - 2:00 PM
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, California
Saturday, 25 Feb 2017 - 8:00 PM
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, California
Friday, 24 Feb 2017 - 11:00 AM
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, California
Sunday, 19 Feb 2017 - 2:00 PM
Mello Center for the Performing Arts
Watsonville, California
Saturday, 18 Feb 2017 - 7:30 PM
Santa Cruz Civic Auditorium
Santa Cruz, California
Friday, 17 Feb 2017 - 4:00 PM
Orr Home
Santa Cruz, California
Sunday, 13 Nov 2016 - 2:00 PM
Tucson Music Hall
Tucson, Arizona
Friday, 11 Nov 2016 - 7:30 PM
Tucson Music Hall
Tucson, Arizona
Saturday, 1 Oct 2016 - 8:00 PM
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, Texas
Friday, 30 Sep 2016 - 8:00 PM
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, Texas
Saturday, 23 Apr 2016 - 7:30 PM
Orpheum Theatre
Galesburg, Illinois
1 - 20 of 165  | 123456789
InstantEncore