InstantEncore
Concerts
Saturday, 2 Oct 2010 - 8:00 PM
Seligman Performing Arts Center
Beverly Hills, Michigan
Thursday, 30 Sep 2010 - 7:30 PM
Troy Savings Bank Music Hall
Troy, New York
Tuesday, 21 Sep 2010 - 7:30 PM
St. Asaph Cathedral
St. Asaph, Wales
Thursday, 26 Aug 2010 - 8:00 PM
Tanglewood
Lenox, Massachusetts
Wednesday, 18 Aug 2010 - 8:00 PM
Großes Festspielhaus
Salzburg, Austria
Tuesday, 10 Aug 2010 - 8:00 PM
Christ Church Cathedral
Vancouver, British Columbia
Sunday, 8 Aug 2010 - 4:00 PM
First Congregational Church
Chatham, Massachusetts
Sunday, 1 Aug 2010 - 4:00 PM
Neurosciences Institute
San Diego, California
Thursday, 29 Jul 2010 - 8:00 PM
Church of Saint-Thomas
Saint-Thomas, Québec
Tuesday, 20 Jul 2010 - 7:30 PM
Middlebury Town Hall Theater
Middlebury, Vermont
Saturday, 17 Jul 2010 - 11:00 AM
Pittville Pump Room
Cheltenham, England
41 - 51 of 51  | 123
InstantEncore